Attorneys

Tammy M. Alcock

Tammy M. Alcock

Shareholder

talcock@nixonshefrin.com

303-773-3500

Andrew J. Carafelli

Andrew J. Carafelli

Special Counsel

acarafelli@nixonshefrin.com

303-773-3500

Robert W. Carney

Robert W. Carney

(1942 - 2016)

Kathleen E. Craigmile

Kathleen E. Craigmile

Shareholder

kcraigmile@nixonshefrin.com

303-773-3500

Michael S. Drew

Michael S. Drew

Shareholder

mdrew@nixonshefrin.com

(303) 773-3500

Jessie M. Fischer

Jessie M. Fischer

Associate

jfischer@nixonshefrin.com

303-773-3500

Serena L. Hendon

Serena L. Hendon

Associate

shendon@nixonshefrin.com

303-773-3500

Stephen J. Hensen

Stephen J. Hensen

Shareholder

shensen@nixonshefrin.com

303-773-3500

David D. Karr

David D. Karr

(1953 - 2014)

Aubrey J. Markson

Aubrey J. Markson

Associate

amarkson@nixonshefrin.com

303-773-3500

Elizabeth C. Moran

Elizabeth C. Moran

Shareholder

emoran@nixonshefrin.com

(303) 773-3500

Scott S. Nixon

Scott S. Nixon

Shareholder

snixon@nixonshefrin.com

(303) 773-3500

Bolor Nyamaa

Bolor Nyamaa

Associate

bnyamaa@nixonshefrin.com

303-773-3500

Melissa A. Ogburn

Melissa A. Ogburn

Shareholder

mogburn@nixonshefrin.com

303-773-3500

Lauren P. Shannon

Lauren P. Shannon

Associate

lshannon@nixonshefrin.com

303-773-3500

Bradley N. Shefrin

Bradley N. Shefrin

Shareholder

bshefrin@nixonshefrin.com

(303) 773-3500

Patrick A. Singer

Patrick A. Singer

Shareholder

psinger@nixonshefrin.com

(303) 773-3500

Irving G. Johnson

Irving G. Johnson

Retired