Attorneys

Kevin P. Ahearn

Kevin P. Ahearn

Shareholder

kahearn@pjckn.com

(303) 773-3500

Tammy M. Alcock

Tammy M. Alcock

Shareholder

talcock@pjckn.com

303-773-3500

Andrew J. Carafelli

Andrew J. Carafelli

Special Counsel

acarafelli@pjckn.com

303-773-3500

Robert W. Carney

Robert W. Carney

Shareholder

rcarney@pjckn.com

(303) 773-3500

Michael S. Drew

Michael S. Drew

Shareholder

mdrew@pjckn.com

(303) 773-3500

Valerie A. Garcia

Valerie A. Garcia

Shareholder

vgarcia@pjckn.com

303-773-3500

Steven P. Johnston

Steven P. Johnston

Shareholder

sjohnston@pjckn.com

(303) 773-3500

David D. Karr

David D. Karr

(1953 - 2014)

John G. Lubitz

John G. Lubitz

Special Counsel

jlubitz@pjckn.com

303-773-3500

Elizabeth C. Moran

Elizabeth C. Moran

Shareholder

emoran@pjckn.com

(303) 773-3500

Scott S. Nixon

Scott S. Nixon

Shareholder

snixon@pjckn.com

(303) 773-3500

Bolor Nyamaa

Bolor Nyamaa

Associate

bnyamaa@pjckn.com

303-773-3500

Melissa A. Ogburn

Melissa A. Ogburn

Shareholder

mogburn@pjckn.com

303-773-3500

Peter W. Pryor

Peter W. Pryor

Shareholder

ppryor@pjckn.com

(303) 773-3500

Craig A. Sargent

Craig A. Sargent

Shareholder

csargent@pjckn.com

(303) 773-3500

Lauren P. Shannon

Lauren P. Shannon

Associate

lshannon@pjckn.com

303-773-3500

Bradley N. Shefrin

Bradley N. Shefrin

Shareholder

bshefrin@pjckn.com

(303) 773-3500

Patrick A. Singer

Patrick A. Singer

Associate

psinger@pjckn.com

(303) 773-3500

Barbara J. Stauch

Barbara J. Stauch

Special Counsel

bstauch@pjckn.com

(303) 773-3500

Jonathan P. White

Jonathan P. White

Associate

jwhite@pjckn.com

303-773-3500

Irving G. Johnson

Irving G. Johnson

Retired