Attorneys

Tammy M. Alcock

Tammy M. Alcock

Partner

talcock@pjckn.com

303-773-3500

Andrew J. Carafelli

Andrew J. Carafelli

Partner

acarafelli@pjckn.com

303-773-3500

Robert W. Carney

Robert W. Carney

Of Counsel

rcarney@pjckn.com

(303) 773-3500

Kathleen E. Craigmile

Kathleen E. Craigmile

Partner

kcraigmile@pjckn.com

303-773-3500

Michael S. Drew

Michael S. Drew

Partner

mdrew@pjckn.com

(303) 773-3500

Jessie M. Fischer

Jessie M. Fischer

Associate

jfischer@pjckn.com

303-773-3500

Valerie A. Garcia

Valerie A. Garcia

Partner

vgarcia@pjckn.com

303-773-3500

Stephen J. Hensen

Stephen J. Hensen

Partner

shensen@pjckn.com

303-773-3500

David D. Karr

David D. Karr

(1953 - 2014)

Elizabeth C. Moran

Elizabeth C. Moran

Partner

emoran@pjckn.com

(303) 773-3500

Scott S. Nixon

Scott S. Nixon

Partner

snixon@pjckn.com

(303) 773-3500

Bolor Nyamaa

Bolor Nyamaa

Associate

bnyamaa@pjckn.com

303-773-3500

Melissa A. Ogburn

Melissa A. Ogburn

Partner

mogburn@pjckn.com

303-773-3500

Peter W. Pryor

Peter W. Pryor

Partner

ppryor@pjckn.com

(303) 773-3500

Lauren P. Shannon

Lauren P. Shannon

Associate

lshannon@pjckn.com

303-773-3500

Bradley N. Shefrin

Bradley N. Shefrin

Partner

bshefrin@pjckn.com

(303) 773-3500

Patrick A. Singer

Patrick A. Singer

Partner

psinger@pjckn.com

(303) 773-3500

Barbara J. Stauch

Barbara J. Stauch

Partner

bstauch@pjckn.com

(303) 773-3500

Irving G. Johnson

Irving G. Johnson

Retired